yuu.git
6 years agoReset audio offset every tick.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Reset audio offset every tick.

6 years agoAdd half-width, half-height, and center accessors to AAAB.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:17:47 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Add half-width, half-height, and center accessors to AAAB.

Allow anchorPoint to take one AABB.

6 years agoHelper to set anchor without changing position value.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:17:11 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Helper to set anchor without changing position value.

6 years agoAllow passing a material name to QuadC.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:16:30 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Allow passing a material name to QuadC.

6 years agoAdd Safari-checking function.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:15:46 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Add Safari-checking function.

6 years agoMove includes back to top until they can get real attention.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Move includes back to top until they can get real attention.

6 years agoExpose MediaElement constructor.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:12:30 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Expose MediaElement constructor.

6 years agoDisable DPR != 1 on Safari.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Disable DPR != 1 on Safari.

6 years agoWork around a Safari JIT bug.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Work around a Safari JIT bug.

6 years agoFix CSS font URLs.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:06:16 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Fix CSS font URLs.

6 years agoAnimation.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:16:25 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Animation.

6 years agoIcon.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:13:29 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Icon.

6 years agoDon't downsample ico colors.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:13:06 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Don't downsample ico colors.

6 years agogit-describe must be available at recipe definition.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:35:34 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
git-describe must be available at recipe definition.

6 years agoDownload to temp files as PRECIOUS interferes with SIGINT.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:35:00 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Download to temp files as PRECIOUS interferes with SIGINT.

6 years agoDocument some of the build process.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:07:32 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Document some of the build process.

6 years agoReorganize build rules.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Reorganize build rules.

6 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:36 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Initial import.