yuu.git
4 years agoUpdate note about Safari, demo location. master
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 23:04:00 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Update note about Safari, demo location.

4 years agoAdjust HTML and shrink canvas.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 23:00:07 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Adjust HTML and shrink canvas.

4 years agoAllow empty attribute syntax to mean "same command as ID".
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Allow empty attribute syntax to mean "same command as ID".

4 years agoUse Font Standard instead of Font Awesome.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 00:48:25 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
Use Font Standard instead of Font Awesome.

(https://korewanetadesu.com/pages/fontstandard.html)

Conflicts:
BUGS.org
src/index.html

4 years agoReset audio offset every tick.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Reset audio offset every tick.

4 years agoAdd half-width, half-height, and center accessors to AAAB.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:17:47 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Add half-width, half-height, and center accessors to AAAB.

Allow anchorPoint to take one AABB.

4 years agoHelper to set anchor without changing position value.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:17:11 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Helper to set anchor without changing position value.

4 years agoAllow passing a material name to QuadC.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:16:30 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Allow passing a material name to QuadC.

4 years agoAdd Safari-checking function.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:15:46 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Add Safari-checking function.

4 years agoMove includes back to top until they can get real attention.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Move includes back to top until they can get real attention.

4 years agoExpose MediaElement constructor.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:12:30 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Expose MediaElement constructor.

4 years agoDisable DPR != 1 on Safari.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Disable DPR != 1 on Safari.

4 years agoWork around a Safari JIT bug.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Work around a Safari JIT bug.

4 years agoFix CSS font URLs.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:06:16 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Fix CSS font URLs.

4 years agoAnimation.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:16:25 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Animation.

4 years agoIcon.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:13:29 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Icon.

4 years agoDon't downsample ico colors.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:13:06 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Don't downsample ico colors.

4 years agogit-describe must be available at recipe definition.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:35:34 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
git-describe must be available at recipe definition.

4 years agoDownload to temp files as PRECIOUS interferes with SIGINT.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:35:00 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Download to temp files as PRECIOUS interferes with SIGINT.

4 years agoDocument some of the build process.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:07:32 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Document some of the build process.

4 years agoReorganize build rules.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Reorganize build rules.

4 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:36 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Initial import.