yukkurigames.com.git
3 years agouse HTTPS for remote auth master
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 16 May 2016 18:13:29 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
use HTTPS for remote auth

4 years agoLink to new python-bulletml page.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 19:17:05 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Link to new python-bulletml page.

4 years agopython-bulletml page.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:47:40 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
python-bulletml page.

4 years agoRIP some sites.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:47:28 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
RIP some sites.

4 years agoExplicit index for appcache support.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 19:17:43 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Explicit index for appcache support.

4 years agoPWL#6 web app.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 19:11:38 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
PWL#6 web app.

4 years agoAdd note about Firefox appcache bug.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 12:18:21 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Add note about Firefox appcache bug.

4 years agoCopyediting.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 12:18:17 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Copyediting.

4 years agoTest server.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 17 May 2015 14:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Test server.

4 years agoAdd some rules for displaying store-ish content.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 17 May 2015 14:11:24 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Add some rules for displaying store-ish content.

4 years agoEnjoyable 1.2.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:01:44 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Enjoyable 1.2.

4 years agoAdd Yuu.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:23:18 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Add Yuu.

4 years agoAdd Ogre.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 12:53:03 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Add Ogre.

4 years agoFix date order.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 12:52:55 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Fix date order.

4 years agoRemove iOS 8 promise, WebGL is pretty buggy still.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 12:52:21 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Remove iOS 8 promise, WebGL is pretty buggy still.

4 years agoIgnore Ogre.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 12:52:13 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Ignore Ogre.

4 years agoAdd Ogre.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 12:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Add Ogre.

4 years agoInclude Enjoyable and Rogue 1980 sites.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:47:02 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Include Enjoyable and Rogue 1980 sites.

4 years agoCompatibility links.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:35:31 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Compatibility links.

4 years agoMore ignores.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:16:36 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
More ignores.

4 years agoAdd Labelle Litanizer.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:14:29 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Add Labelle Litanizer.

4 years agoMore deployment managed via Make.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:11:25 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
More deployment managed via Make.

4 years agoCrush images.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:03:55 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Crush images.

4 years agoLess creepy face.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:23:00 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Less creepy face.

4 years agoNew favicon.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:17:03 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
New favicon.

5 years agoInclude more information on how CSRF cookies work.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:16:33 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Include more information on how CSRF cookies work.

5 years agoOutlines look very ugly on rotating things.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:14:58 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Outlines look very ugly on rotating things.

5 years agoUpgrade Fira Sans fonts to 3.111.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:11:33 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Upgrade Fira Sans fonts to 3.111.

Remove unused fonts.

Kick up the line height inside p and li, Fira is very tight.

5 years agoSmaller deindent to h3.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:43:43 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Smaller deindent to h3.

5 years agoRedundant word and attribute.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:42:24 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Redundant word and attribute.

5 years agoAdd actually support for programs.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Add actually support for programs.

5 years agoMultiline h3s are okay, I guess.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Multiline h3s are okay, I guess.

5 years agoCrush PNGs.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:39:46 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Crush PNGs.

5 years agoRandomize order.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:39:31 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Randomize order.

5 years agoMore links.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 20:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
More links.

5 years agoAdd mlpccg-meta.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 20:50:48 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Add mlpccg-meta.

5 years agoMore direct privacy git link.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 21:49:34 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
More direct privacy git link.

5 years agoMatch description to itch.io.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 21:47:11 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Match description to itch.io.

5 years agoPWL#6 live.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 20:23:56 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
PWL#6 live.

5 years agoStill smaller logo.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:43:24 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Still smaller logo.

5 years agoSmaller logo.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:42:31 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Smaller logo.

5 years agoLarger logo.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:38:39 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Larger logo.

5 years agoPWL6 site logo.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:35:14 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
PWL6 site logo.

5 years agoCopyedit and try obscuring emails automatically.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 14:57:05 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Copyedit and try obscuring emails automatically.

5 years agoLink in other pages.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:06:34 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Link in other pages.

5 years agoIt's us.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:54:33 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
It's us.

5 years agoMatch border on games to top/bottom.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:52:41 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Match border on games to top/bottom.

5 years agoAdjust outer borders and background.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:30:35 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Adjust outer borders and background.

5 years agoAdd support pages.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:30:18 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Add support pages.

5 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 23:07:23 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Initial import.