webcart1000.git
7 years agoUse aprotocol-relative resource now that yukkurigames.com supports HTTPS.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 22 May 2014 10:50:29 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Use aprotocol-relative resource now that yukkurigames.com supports HTTPS.

7 years agoFirefox compatibility issues.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:04:48 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Firefox compatibility issues.

7 years agoPrefix storage keys.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:50:41 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Prefix storage keys.

7 years agoInclude dump of save data.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:49:10 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
Include dump of save data.

7 years agoAdd license, readme.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:38:22 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
Add license, readme.

7 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:31:32 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Initial import.