webcart1000.git
5 years agoNew yukkurigames.com header. master
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:36:06 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
New yukkurigames.com header.

5 years agoProtocol-relative URL breaks origin checks, use location.protocol.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 22 May 2014 10:55:12 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Protocol-relative URL breaks origin checks, use location.protocol.

5 years agoNew website, now with HTTPS.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 22 May 2014 10:51:10 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
New website, now with HTTPS.

5 years agoUse aprotocol-relative resource now that yukkurigames.com supports HTTPS.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 22 May 2014 10:50:29 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Use aprotocol-relative resource now that yukkurigames.com supports HTTPS.

5 years agoFirefox compatibility issues.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:04:48 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Firefox compatibility issues.

5 years agoPrefix storage keys.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:50:41 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Prefix storage keys.

5 years agoInclude dump of save data.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:49:10 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
Include dump of save data.

5 years agoAdd license, readme.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:38:22 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
Add license, readme.

5 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:31:32 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Initial import.