ttf-to-distfield.git
6 years agoCC0 license.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 11:56:09 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
CC0 license.

6 years agoAdd .gitignore for generated binary.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 11:55:56 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Add .gitignore for generated binary.

6 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 11:46:05 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Initial import.