rrr.git
4 years agoFix old project name. master
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:21:08 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Fix old project name.

4 years agoRemove nonstandard Markdown hints.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Remove nonstandard Markdown hints.

4 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 23:38:08 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Initial import.