rogue-pphs.git
8 years agoabort declaration is not just implicit but incompatibly implicit, so make it explicit.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 10:53:27 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
abort declaration is not just implicit but incompatibly implicit, so make it explicit.

8 years agoexecl must terminate with null pointer, not 0.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 10:50:20 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
execl must terminate with null pointer, not 0.

8 years agoFix integer-size bug in score file parsing / printing.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 10:38:17 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Fix integer-size bug in score file parsing / printing.

8 years agoPrevent crash due to buffer overflow detection (and on some platforms probably actual...
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 10:11:27 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Prevent crash due to buffer overflow detection (and on some platforms probably actual buffer overflow).

8 years ago-O3 for a program from 1981 is ridiculous.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 10:10:39 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
-O3 for a program from 1981 is ridiculous.

8 years agoIgnore object files and resulting binary.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 10:09:34 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Ignore object files and resulting binary.

8 years agoRogue 3.6 reconstruction from http://rogue.rogueforge.net/rogue36/.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 10:00:26 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Rogue 3.6 reconstruction from rogue.rogueforge.net/rogue36/.