pwl6.git
7 years agoDisable DPR > 1 on Safari due to bugs and performance issues.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:34:13 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Disable DPR > 1 on Safari due to bugs and performance issues.

7 years agoStart documenting iOS 8 issues.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:06:34 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Start documenting iOS 8 issues.

7 years agoUpdate BUGS for 1.1 and upcoming 1.2. v1.2
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:05:00 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Update BUGS for 1.1 and upcoming 1.2.

7 years agoImprove instructions.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:15:30 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Improve instructions.

7 years agoProper policy for links is openExternal, not forceDownload.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:47:08 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Proper policy for links is openExternal, not forceDownload.

7 years agoChange how HTML links are handled.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Change how HTML links are handled.

Now, require target=_blank for links that open a new page,
and don't require yuu-href-internal.

Show separate error messages for browser vs. standalone running.

Add email contact link.

7 years agoDisable GPU blacklist via command line options.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:40:35 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Disable GPU blacklist via command line options.

7 years agoFix the initial scene readiness check to actually work. v1.1
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:21:16 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Fix the initial scene readiness check to actually work.

7 years agoName files by separating the version with _.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:59:20 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Name files by separating the version with _.

Parse off the version number correctly during package.json generation.

7 years agoInclude D3D compiler DLLs in Windows binaries.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 00:08:15 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
Include D3D compiler DLLs in Windows binaries.

7 years agoFix dismiss button scrolling off the top of overlays.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 17:33:08 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Fix dismiss button scrolling off the top of overlays.

Adjust padding on overlays so the content can't overlap the dismiss
button.

7 years agoUpgrade node-webkit to 0.10.4 for all platforms.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 17:24:09 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Upgrade node-webkit to 0.10.4 for all platforms.

7 years agoBegin bug tracking.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Begin bug tracking.

7 years agoUpdate README for not-Yuu repository. v1.0
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 19:53:34 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Update README for not-Yuu repository.

7 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 19:48:29 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Initial import.