pwl6.git
3 years agoUpdate with more iOS details. master
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 15 May 2016 21:12:34 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Update with more iOS details.

3 years agoFix play link.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 15 May 2016 21:12:20 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Fix play link.

4 years agoRebalance titles in overlays.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 14:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Rebalance titles in overlays.

4 years agoDisable text selection in preferences.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 14:00:29 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Disable text selection in preferences.

4 years agoRemove unused sound files.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 12:07:32 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Remove unused sound files.

4 years agoDisplay more information about decoding errors.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 11:58:02 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Display more information about decoding errors.

4 years agoInclude URL in audio load error message.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:39:28 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Include URL in audio load error message.

4 years agoUpdate details of free version in README.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Update details of free version in README.

4 years agoUpdate nw.js version.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:27:25 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Update nw.js version.

4 years agoSimplify chdir shenanigans when building .bare.zip.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:25:41 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Simplify chdir shenanigans when building .bare.zip.

4 years agoRemove unused cache.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 12:19:51 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Remove unused cache.

4 years agoSpecial-case yuu.Instrument for single-sample sounds.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 22:30:36 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Special-case yuu.Instrument for single-sample sounds.

Simplify Envelope as it no longer needs to special-case optimize
constants itself; FastInstruments have no envelopes at all.

4 years agoAssume createBufferSource got a sample if not a string.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 22:29:35 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Assume createBufferSource got a sample if not a string.

4 years agoExclude built files to speed up greps.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 22:28:58 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Exclude built files to speed up greps.

4 years agoStill need sounds.winding for raw access.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 22:28:42 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Still need sounds.winding for raw access.

4 years agoUse new animation hooks (but still preload sounds).
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 21:33:33 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Use new animation hooks (but still preload sounds).

4 years agoInstall a hook from audio to animations if both are present.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 21:32:18 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Install a hook from audio to animations if both are present.

4 years agoRemove another bad idea.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 20:05:55 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Remove another bad idea.

4 years agoNot sure why that was a FIXME, there was nothing to fix...
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 18:40:45 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Not sure why that was a FIXME, there was nothing to fix...

4 years agoUpdate URLs - mostly s/http/https/, a few moved.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 20:50:17 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Update URLs - mostly s/http/https/, a few moved.

4 years agoRemove Promise polyfill.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 20:16:16 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Remove Promise polyfill.

4 years agoiojs adds Math.sign, still lacks Object.assign.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 20:15:42 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
iojs adds Math.sign, still lacks Object.assign.

4 years agoUpdate some bug URLs.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:17:13 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Update some bug URLs.

4 years agoBump NW.js version to 0.12.1.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:13:28 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Bump NW.js version to 0.12.1.

4 years agoAvoid all 'arguments' mutation for Safari's sake.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:10:17 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Avoid all 'arguments' mutation for Safari's sake.

4 years agoFix some stylistic issues found by various linters.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Fix some stylistic issues found by various linters.

4 years agoglMatrix 2.2.2.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 18:12:48 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
glMatrix 2.2.2.

4 years agoMakefile refactoring and cleanup.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:01:09 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Makefile refactoring and cleanup.

Add new convenience functions/macros, notably include-once, quiet,
command-v, and MKDIR.

Remove support for old-format (node-webkit 0.8 era) Win32 nwjs zips.

Move jshint configuration into standard locations and remove special
handling of it from the jshint macros.

Change file organization to separate the server, merge default settings,
simplify some other variable defaults, etc.

4 years agoMigrate from node-webkit to NW.js.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:39:16 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Migrate from node-webkit to NW.js.

4 years agoSet default make target to all.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 20:49:55 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Set default make target to all.

4 years agoRemove notes on now mostly-diagnosed bug.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 20:04:47 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Remove notes on now mostly-diagnosed bug.

4 years agoCat paw mode.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 20:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Cat paw mode.

4 years agoSwitch back to mediump, which works (better) on iOS.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:03:12 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Switch back to mediump, which works (better) on iOS.

4 years agoTake advantage of empty attribute syntax.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:58:07 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Take advantage of empty attribute syntax.

4 years agoName to fit everywhere.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Name to fit everywhere.

4 years agoAllow empty attribute syntax to mean "same command as ID".
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Allow empty attribute syntax to mean "same command as ID".

4 years agoAdjust HTML for better iOS mobile app support.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:40:42 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Adjust HTML for better iOS mobile app support.

4 years agoReset audio offset every tick.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Reset audio offset every tick.

4 years agoWork around a Safari JIT bug in arguments handling.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 00:51:38 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
Work around a Safari JIT bug in arguments handling.

4 years agostring-lerp is not used, do not include it.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 00:49:06 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
string-lerp is not used, do not include it.

4 years agoUse Font Standard instead of Font Awesome.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 00:48:25 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
Use Font Standard instead of Font Awesome.

(https://korewanetadesu.com/pages/fontstandard.html)

4 years agoMobile Safari has a different user agent when standalone.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:31:04 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Mobile Safari has a different user agent when standalone.

4 years agoDisable DPR > 1 on Safari due to bugs and performance issues.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:34:13 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Disable DPR > 1 on Safari due to bugs and performance issues.

4 years agoStart documenting iOS 8 issues.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:06:34 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Start documenting iOS 8 issues.

5 years agoUpdate BUGS for 1.1 and upcoming 1.2. v1.2
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:05:00 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Update BUGS for 1.1 and upcoming 1.2.

5 years agoImprove instructions.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:15:30 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Improve instructions.

5 years agoProper policy for links is openExternal, not forceDownload.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:47:08 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Proper policy for links is openExternal, not forceDownload.

5 years agoChange how HTML links are handled.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Change how HTML links are handled.

Now, require target=_blank for links that open a new page,
and don't require yuu-href-internal.

Show separate error messages for browser vs. standalone running.

Add email contact link.

5 years agoDisable GPU blacklist via command line options.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:40:35 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Disable GPU blacklist via command line options.

5 years agoFix the initial scene readiness check to actually work. v1.1
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:21:16 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Fix the initial scene readiness check to actually work.

5 years agoName files by separating the version with _.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:59:20 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Name files by separating the version with _.

Parse off the version number correctly during package.json generation.

5 years agoInclude D3D compiler DLLs in Windows binaries.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 00:08:15 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
Include D3D compiler DLLs in Windows binaries.

5 years agoFix dismiss button scrolling off the top of overlays.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 17:33:08 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Fix dismiss button scrolling off the top of overlays.

Adjust padding on overlays so the content can't overlap the dismiss
button.

5 years agoUpgrade node-webkit to 0.10.4 for all platforms.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 17:24:09 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Upgrade node-webkit to 0.10.4 for all platforms.

5 years agoBegin bug tracking.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Begin bug tracking.

5 years agoUpdate README for not-Yuu repository. v1.0
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 19:53:34 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Update README for not-Yuu repository.

5 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 19:48:29 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Initial import.