mlpccg.git
7 years agoRework dialog open/close.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:47:20 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Rework dialog open/close.

7 years agoFix icon back layer.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 21:41:08 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Fix icon back layer.

7 years agoRe-align icon.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 21:36:48 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Re-align icon.

7 years agoRemove webkit outlines.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 20:55:00 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Remove webkit outlines.

7 years agoAndroid improvements
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 20:48:09 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Android improvements

Add width=device-width to viewport specification, which should
remove tap delay (and automatically disable fastclick) in
current Android Chrome.

Disable origin checks, which seem to fail randomly on Android. Remove
now-unused show message, which was the only even slightly-dangerous
message.

7 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 11:37:19 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Initial import.