mlpccg.git
5 years agoDitch Inkscape. master
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:16:55 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Ditch Inkscape.

5 years agoAdjust CMC theme regions.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:46:46 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Adjust CMC theme regions.

5 years agoShorter text.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Shorter text.

5 years agoCMC theme.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:15:18 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
CMC theme.

5 years agoWell, yes it does, but it doesn't need FastClick.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 22:35:36 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Well, yes it does, but it doesn't need FastClick.

5 years agoDuo page has no need for JavaScript.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 22:33:23 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Duo page has no need for JavaScript.

5 years agoFix missing overlay on borders on iOS.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 22:33:02 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Fix missing overlay on borders on iOS.

5 years agoRework dialog open/close.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:47:20 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Rework dialog open/close.

5 years agoFix icon back layer.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 21:41:08 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Fix icon back layer.

5 years agoRe-align icon.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 21:36:48 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Re-align icon.

5 years agoRemove webkit outlines.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 20:55:00 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Remove webkit outlines.

5 years agoAndroid improvements
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 20:48:09 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Android improvements

Add width=device-width to viewport specification, which should
remove tap delay (and automatically disable fastclick) in
current Android Chrome.

Disable origin checks, which seem to fail randomly on Android. Remove
now-unused show message, which was the only even slightly-dangerous
message.

5 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 11:37:19 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Initial import.