mlpccg-meta.git
7 years agoswitch debug mode off
Jess [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:11:33 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
switch debug mode off
remove unused import

7 years agoremove all useless .pyc files
Jess [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:08:16 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
remove all useless .pyc files

7 years agoadd typeahead for tournament names
Jess [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:57:57 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
add typeahead for tournament names

7 years agoadd redirect to meta index
Jess [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:40:10 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
add redirect to meta index

7 years agouse template extensions
Jess [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:02:10 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
use template extensions
make rating work

7 years agoreduce cutoff weight for prettier descriptions?
Jess [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:18:28 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
reduce cutoff weight for prettier descriptions?

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.yukkurigames.com/~/bare/mlpccg-meta
Jess [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:09:02 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.yukkurigames.com/~/bare/mlpccg-meta

Conflicts:
main.py
mlpccg/CardDb.pyc
mlpccg/Clustering.py
mlpccg/Clustering.pyc
mlpccg/DeckList.pyc
static/index.html

7 years agotry out django
Jess [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 14:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
try out django

7 years agotry out django
Jess [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 14:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
try out django

7 years agoscrew git
Jess [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
screw git

7 years agomove static web content into designated static/ folder
Jess [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:47:43 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
move static web content into designated static/ folder

7 years agox# Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting
Jess [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:44:38 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
x# Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting

7 years agobacon
Jess [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:19:55 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
bacon