mlpccg-meta.git
4 years agoreworking of file structure master
Jess [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:09:00 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
reworking of file structure

4 years agoadd records for brisbane regional
Jess [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:08:12 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
add records for brisbane regional

4 years agoadd brisbane tournament
Jess [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:03:10 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
add brisbane tournament

4 years agoadd missing tournament info
Jess [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:38:30 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
add missing tournament info

4 years agoupdate data
Jess [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
update data

4 years agoremove copyright
Jess [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:27:12 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
remove copyright
remove bottom jumbotron because it doesn't work yet

4 years agosome beauty fixes
Jess [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 22:49:02 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
some beauty fixes

4 years agoupdate database
Jessica [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 22:30:06 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
update database

5 years agochange some wording
Jess [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:07:17 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
change some wording

5 years agochange the wording into a pun!
Jess [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:21:36 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
change the wording into a pun!

5 years agoadd error log
Jessica [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:10:00 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
add error log

5 years agoadd future url module to other templates
Jess [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 08:07:01 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
add future url module to other templates

5 years agoload url from future
Jess [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 08:03:26 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
load url from future

5 years agoadd new theme
Jess [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 07:53:17 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
add new theme
remove /meta urls

5 years agomake urls work
Jessica [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:27 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
make urls work

5 years agoupdate nginx conf
Jess [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:45:07 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
update nginx conf

5 years agoadd nginx conf file
Jess [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:38:45 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
add nginx conf file

5 years agoinitial uwsgi config
Jess [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:54:59 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
initial uwsgi config

5 years agochange favicons
Jess [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:24:50 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
change favicons
set static file collection dirs

5 years agoswitch debug mode off
Jess [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:11:33 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
switch debug mode off
remove unused import

5 years agoremove all useless .pyc files
Jess [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:08:16 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
remove all useless .pyc files

5 years agoadd typeahead for tournament names
Jess [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:57:57 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
add typeahead for tournament names

5 years agoadd redirect to meta index
Jess [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:40:10 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
add redirect to meta index

5 years agouse template extensions
Jess [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:02:10 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
use template extensions
make rating work

5 years agoreduce cutoff weight for prettier descriptions?
Jess [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:18:28 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
reduce cutoff weight for prettier descriptions?

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.yukkurigames.com/~/bare/mlpccg-meta
Jess [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:09:02 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.yukkurigames.com/~/bare/mlpccg-meta

Conflicts:
main.py
mlpccg/CardDb.pyc
mlpccg/Clustering.py
mlpccg/Clustering.pyc
mlpccg/DeckList.pyc
static/index.html

5 years agotry out django
Jess [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 14:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
try out django

5 years agotry out django
Jess [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 14:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
try out django

5 years agoscrew git
Jess [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
screw git

5 years agomove static web content into designated static/ folder
Jess [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:47:43 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
move static web content into designated static/ folder

5 years agox# Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting
Jess [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:44:38 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
x# Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting

5 years agobacon
Jess [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:19:55 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
bacon