labelle.git
6 years agoPalettize Labelle. master
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:36:41 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Palettize Labelle.

6 years agoCrush images.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:34:22 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Crush images.

6 years agoLegal notices.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:58:52 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Legal notices.

6 years agoNew appcache build process.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:29:41 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
New appcache build process.

6 years agoSafari 6-compatible gradients.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:22:35 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Safari 6-compatible gradients.

6 years agoStrict mode violation that only affected Chrome?
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:22:17 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Strict mode violation that only affected Chrome?

6 years agoTheme based on season / time of day.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:14:29 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Theme based on season / time of day.

Add fastclick.

6 years agoNew icon.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:13:53 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
New icon.

6 years agoRemove old image and shrink new one.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:12:38 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Remove old image and shrink new one.

6 years agoNew theme.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:57:07 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
New theme.

7 years agoFull status bar.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 30 May 2014 09:56:11 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Full status bar.

7 years agoFix bad manifest links.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 30 May 2014 09:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Fix bad manifest links.

7 years agoIcons and other mobile web app things.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 30 May 2014 09:40:12 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Icons and other mobile web app things.

7 years agoTwitter logo, you have been way more trouble than you were worth.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 29 May 2014 23:13:34 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Twitter logo, you have been way more trouble than you were worth.

7 years ago"Better" approach.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 29 May 2014 23:11:26 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
"Better" approach.

7 years agoVery specific class.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 29 May 2014 23:09:10 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Very specific class.

7 years agoAdjust layout for tiny screens. Clean up indentation.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 29 May 2014 23:07:26 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Adjust layout for tiny screens. Clean up indentation.

7 years agoHandle link nature of buttons in a nicer way by preventing defaults.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 29 May 2014 22:29:53 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Handle link nature of buttons in a nicer way by preventing defaults.

7 years agoHandle "headgear" as a plural.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 29 May 2014 22:27:15 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Handle "headgear" as a plural.

7 years agoNew website prototype. Remove spying from the Twitter logo.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 20 May 2014 23:59:17 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
New website prototype. Remove spying from the Twitter logo.

7 years agoAdd feathers.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 14:37:12 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Add feathers.

7 years agoAdd glow wands.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 14:20:52 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Add glow wands.

7 years agoRemove Twitter reference and improve README.md format for gitweb support.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 14:03:34 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Remove Twitter reference and improve README.md format for gitweb support.

7 years agoAdd roman candles.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 16:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Add roman candles.

8 years agoAdd Jacob's ladder as ahat.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 14:55:49 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Add Jacob's ladder as ahat.

8 years agoAdd coffee to equipment list.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 07:07:06 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Add coffee to equipment list.

8 years agoPre-build item -> category mapping and simplify / optimize all the generation code...
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 00:19:31 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Pre-build item -> category mapping and simplify / optimize all the generation code as a result.

8 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 13:45:59 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Initial import.