heroik.git
7 years agoPromo 3 card.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:17:08 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Promo 3 card.

7 years agoCost icons.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Cost icons.

7 years agoAdd missing requirement to Infighting.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Add missing requirement to Infighting.

7 years agoFlavor events.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:50:56 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Flavor events.

7 years agoFix bad lock logic.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:49:39 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Fix bad lock logic.

7 years agoImplement anti-magic zone.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:05:08 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Implement anti-magic zone.

7 years agoMinor improvements to card typography, still hacky.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:31:34 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Minor improvements to card typography, still hacky.

7 years agoTweak navigation buttons.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:23:53 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
Tweak navigation buttons.

7 years agoFix copy/paste bad link.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:13:23 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Fix copy/paste bad link.

7 years agoFurther work in translating/adding expansion fates.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:12:25 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Further work in translating/adding expansion fates.

Allow enabling/disabling helpful fates.

7 years agoTerrible font hacks to get an outline.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:42:16 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Terrible font hacks to get an outline.

7 years agoLink in cards.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:25:33 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Link in cards.

7 years agoCard art.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:16:52 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Card art.

7 years agoPromotional card page, in progress.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:02:35 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Promotional card page, in progress.

7 years agoAdd canon advanced variant.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:12:50 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Add canon advanced variant.

Remove noncanon Facing Fears, I like this less each time I try it.

7 years agoCanonize another event, and rename a similar noncanon one.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:00:47 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Canonize another event, and rename a similar noncanon one.

7 years agoAdd canon Veil of Shadow ability and noncanon events with it.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:57:53 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Add canon Veil of Shadow ability and noncanon events with it.

7 years agoThis event was in an official scenario.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
This event was in an official scenario.

7 years agoAct reasonably in the presence of noscript.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:05:12 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Act reasonably in the presence of noscript.

7 years agoEvent reference.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:53:18 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Event reference.

7 years agoTypo.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:22:17 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Typo.

7 years agoNew event.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:18:26 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
New event.

7 years agoUnique monsters are already near power limits.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:16:15 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Unique monsters are already near power limits.

7 years agoReanimate a spent card, not just defeated.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:15:54 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Reanimate a spent card, not just defeated.

7 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 19:01:05 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Initial import.