heroik.git
3 years agoRemove unofficial cards. master
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 19:16:25 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Remove unofficial cards.

4 years agoGenerate scenario on DOM load, not page load.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:58:05 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Generate scenario on DOM load, not page load.

4 years agoMore name generation tweaks.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:55:32 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
More name generation tweaks.

4 years agoFix height of header buttons to prevent few px growth.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Fix height of header buttons to prevent few px growth.

5 years agoTypo.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:48:47 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Typo.

5 years agoneverending.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:19:11 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
neverending.

5 years agoAdd cases for the TH phone, separate from T.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:18:28 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Add cases for the TH phone, separate from T.

5 years agoAdd missing files.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:18:19 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Add missing files.

5 years agoTweak card sizes.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:01:16 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Tweak card sizes.

5 years agoCustom cards.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:01:01 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Custom cards.

5 years agoFix typo.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:00:08 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Fix typo.

5 years agoAlternate rule for the Lich that preserves its ability in solitaire.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:59:36 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Alternate rule for the Lich that preserves its ability in solitaire.

5 years agoRemove 'Overwhelming fear', it's confusing and not interesting.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:58:50 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Remove 'Overwhelming fear', it's confusing and not interesting.

5 years agoAdd some more Fear token abilities for large dungeons.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:58:10 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Add some more Fear token abilities for large dungeons.

Give the 'ultra wild card' final monster ability a name.

5 years agoUse better words.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 23:26:42 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Use better words.

5 years agoKeep back/press on controls in a fixed header when standalone.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 23:23:59 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Keep back/press on controls in a fixed header when standalone.

5 years agoSome language changes. Enable traps by default.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 13:58:06 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Some language changes. Enable traps by default.

5 years agoMistranslation (vague/wave).
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 13:53:18 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Mistranslation (vague/wave).

5 years agoImage size optimizations.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 13:27:58 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Image size optimizations.

5 years agoSVG icon.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 13:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
SVG icon.

5 years agoTranslate "Voile de l'Ombre" as "Shrouded" rather than literally.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:24:55 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Translate "Voile de l'Ombre" as "Shrouded" rather than literally.

5 years ago"Tool" is not the right name for this anymore.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:24:33 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
"Tool" is not the right name for this anymore.

5 years agoConsistent fragment target behavior.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:24:17 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Consistent fragment target behavior.

5 years agoThis doesn't look good.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:23:48 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
This doesn't look good.

5 years agoPromo 3 card.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:17:08 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Promo 3 card.

5 years agoCost icons.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Cost icons.

5 years agoAdd missing requirement to Infighting.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Add missing requirement to Infighting.

5 years agoFlavor events.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:50:56 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Flavor events.

5 years agoFix bad lock logic.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:49:39 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Fix bad lock logic.

5 years agoImplement anti-magic zone.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:05:08 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Implement anti-magic zone.

5 years agoMinor improvements to card typography, still hacky.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:31:34 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Minor improvements to card typography, still hacky.

5 years agoTweak navigation buttons.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:23:53 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
Tweak navigation buttons.

5 years agoFix copy/paste bad link.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:13:23 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Fix copy/paste bad link.

5 years agoFurther work in translating/adding expansion fates.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:12:25 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Further work in translating/adding expansion fates.

Allow enabling/disabling helpful fates.

5 years agoTerrible font hacks to get an outline.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:42:16 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Terrible font hacks to get an outline.

5 years agoLink in cards.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:25:33 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Link in cards.

5 years agoCard art.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:16:52 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Card art.

5 years agoPromotional card page, in progress.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:02:35 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Promotional card page, in progress.

5 years agoAdd canon advanced variant.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:12:50 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Add canon advanced variant.

Remove noncanon Facing Fears, I like this less each time I try it.

5 years agoCanonize another event, and rename a similar noncanon one.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:00:47 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Canonize another event, and rename a similar noncanon one.

5 years agoAdd canon Veil of Shadow ability and noncanon events with it.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:57:53 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Add canon Veil of Shadow ability and noncanon events with it.

5 years agoThis event was in an official scenario.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
This event was in an official scenario.

5 years agoAct reasonably in the presence of noscript.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:05:12 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Act reasonably in the presence of noscript.

5 years agoEvent reference.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:53:18 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Event reference.

5 years agoTypo.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:22:17 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Typo.

5 years agoNew event.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:18:26 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
New event.

5 years agoUnique monsters are already near power limits.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:16:15 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Unique monsters are already near power limits.

5 years agoReanimate a spent card, not just defeated.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:15:54 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Reanimate a spent card, not just defeated.

5 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 19:01:05 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Initial import.