featherfall2.git
4 years agoAllow empty attribute syntax to mean "same command as ID". master
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Allow empty attribute syntax to mean "same command as ID".

4 years agoUse Font Standard instead of Font Awesome.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 00:48:25 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
Use Font Standard instead of Font Awesome.

(https://korewanetadesu.com/pages/fontstandard.html)

Conflicts:
BUGS.org
src/index.html

4 years agoReset audio offset every tick.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Reset audio offset every tick.

4 years agoRemove duplicate acceleration.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:53:53 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Remove duplicate acceleration.

Remove limits on rotor angles.

4 years agoDerive rotor angles from bodies.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:04:00 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Derive rotor angles from bodies.

4 years agoAttach wings via physics engine (they're now... odd.)
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:41:40 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Attach wings via physics engine (they're now... odd.)

New auto-wrapping approach.

4 years agoFix incorrect README.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Fix incorrect README.

4 years agoSwitch physics to Box2D.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:11:26 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Switch physics to Box2D.

4 years agoAdd AABB accessor to transforms.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:11:03 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Add AABB accessor to transforms.

4 years agoAllow passing AABBs to anchorPoints.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:10:51 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Allow passing AABBs to anchorPoints.

4 years agoAdd anchorAtPosition to preserve position when setting anchor.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:10:20 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Add anchorAtPosition to preserve position when setting anchor.

5 years agoTweaks to friction constants.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 22:41:03 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Tweaks to friction constants.

Falling anti-rotation correction.

5 years agoRewrite controller math.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:03:19 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Rewrite controller math.

Model ground friction.

Add control to free engine.

5 years agoPort over controller logic from Python.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:20:04 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Port over controller logic from Python.

5 years agoFix typo.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:26:52 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Fix typo.

5 years agoSupport passing a material name to QuadC.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:26:38 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Support passing a material name to QuadC.

5 years agoTotal conversion to FF2.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:25:48 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Total conversion to FF2.

5 years agoBegin bug tracking.
Joe Wreschnig [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Begin bug tracking.

5 years agoUpdate README for not-Yuu repository.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 19:53:34 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Update README for not-Yuu repository.

5 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 19:48:29 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Initial import.